Contacto

la-serena

La Serena

Maria Soledad Robles

(09-9) 438 82 99

Dirección: Cordovez 588 Of. 406

Teléfono:  (51) 2226 266

Email: laserena@romantica.cl

vina-del-mar

Viña del Mar

Antonio Perocarpi

(09-9) 224 07 94

Dirección: Ovalle 257

Teléfono: (32) 2612 319    (32) 2614 41 22

Email: aperocarpi@romantica.cl

rancagua

Rancagua

Antonio Echeverría

(09-9) 884 27 05

Dirección: O´Carrol 626 Of. 506

Teléfono: (72) 2238 138   (72) 2243 921

Email: rancagua@romantica.cl

concepcion

Concepción

Eduardo Montes

(09-9) 044 03 37

Dirección: Angol 436 Of. 1401

Teléfono: (41) 2219 020 / (41) 2219 021

Email: emontes@romantica.cl

los-angeles

Los Ángeles

José Alvarez

(09-9) 759 02 85

Dirección: Arrayan Norte 0110 Conjunto Los Robles

Teléfono: (43) 2341 783

Email: jalvarez@romantica.cl

temuco

Temuco

José Alvarez

(09-9) 759 02 85
Teléfono: (45) 2235 074
Email: jalvarez@romantica.cl

osorno

Osorno

Fernando P. Petinelli

(09-9) 450 48 48

Dirección: O´Higgins 580 depto. 182

Teléfono: (64) 2245 665

Email: petinelli@romantica.cl

puerto-montt

Puerto Montt

Antonio Antequera

(08) 421 23 08

Dirección: Benavente 315 Of. 402

Teléfono: (65) 2 259 610

Email: puertomontt@romantica.cl

santiago

Santiago

Perla Chamy

Rodrigo Bezanilla

Dirección: Los Leones 1285 Providencia

Teléfono: (56-2) 2754 44 00

Email: pchamy@romantica.cl , rodrigobezanilla@romantica.cl

santiago-2

Dirección Programática

Mario Yamal

Dirección: Los Leones 1285 Providencia

Teléfono: (56-2) 2754 44 00

Email: contacto@romantica.cl